2021 Provost Scholar Athlete Awards

Congratulations to the following recipients of this year's Peter N. Stearns Provost Scholar Athlete Awards. This award is given to students with a GPA of 3.75 or higher and have been at Mason for at least 3 years.  On behalf of the Criminology, Law and Society department, we commend you on your outstanding achievements! 

Deanna Balsama (Lacrosse)

Abigail Carlson (Rowing)

Saige Cisler (Softball)

Anna Dimari (Softball)

Connor Steggerda (Men's Track)

Christina Walker (Women's Volleyball)